Wednesday, March 11, 2009

The 2009 Paybefore Awards Ceremony

Marilyn Bochicchio, CEO of Paybefore, starts off the 2009 Paybefore Awards Ceremony by thanking the judges that have reviewed all nominations.

Here are the categories for the awards ceremony and the best in category award winners.

· Best Consumer-Funded Prepaid Card – Walmart MoneyCard

· Best Business/ Corporate- Funded Card – TeacherDollars and U.S Express Dual Purpose Corporate Card

· Best B2C Corporate-Funded Prepaid Card - Verizon Wireless Rebate Program

· Best Government Funded Prepaid Card of Program - g2g Youth Opportunity Card

· Best Third-Part Card Retailer – Variable Load Program

· Most Innovative Prepaid Product, Service or Card - ItzCash Octroi Automation

· Best Non-US Based Prepaid Card or Program - paysafecard

· Best Prepaid Marketing or Awareness-Building Program - NBPCA

· Best Prepaid Materials Design – Anne Geddes Card Designs

Now the winner for the highest recognition in the industry

Industry Achievement

Matt Gillin, CEO & Founder – Citi Prepaid Services

Steve Streit, CEO & Founder – Green Dot Corporation

Brad Hanson, President – Meta Payment Systems

Share this article with your social network, just click below to share now!

No comments: